kresmion.

OMDA insider buying and selling clusters

Omada Health, Inc. · SEC CIK 0001611115 · Form 4 filings on EDGAR
How this is computed

Three OMDA insiders, with the titles CEO, CFO and President among the filers, sold $912K of shares between 2026-09-10 and 2026-10-01, reported to the SEC by 2026-10-06. The cluster was last detected in the 2026-10-10 snapshot, and no cluster is active on OMDA in the 2026-10-25 snapshot.

Kresmion groups open-market Form 4 purchases and sales (codes P and S) into clusters of three or more distinct insiders trading the same direction on one ticker inside a rolling 30-day window, and sums the value each filing reports.

As of . Source: SEC EDGAR Form 4 filings for Omada Health, Inc.. Method and limitations.

Latest cluster per direction2 shown, newest first

DirectionStatusTrade datesInsidersTradesFiled valueSenior titles among the filersFirst detectedLatest filing read by
SalesLast detected 2026-10-102026-09-10 to 2026-10-0137$912KCEO, CFO, President2026-08-172026-10-06
PurchasesLast detected 2026-07-242026-06-24 to 2026-06-2635$177KCEO, CFO2026-07-092026-07-09

The trades behind these clusters10 most recent of 12, open-market codes P and S

InsiderDirectionCodeTrade dateOn EDGAR bySharesPriceValue10b5-1 planFiling
Duffy Sean P.
Chief Executive Officer
SaleS2026-10-012026-10-0612,944$20.61$267KyesForm 4
Duffy Sean P.
Chief Executive Officer
SaleS2026-10-012026-10-064,314$20.90$90KyesForm 4
Duffy Sean P.
Chief Executive Officer
SaleS2026-09-102026-09-1513,560$21.80$296KyesForm 4
Cook Steven L.
Chief Financial Officer
SaleS2026-09-102026-09-156,200$21.80$135KyesForm 4
Shao Wei-Li
President
SaleS2026-09-102026-09-153,636$21.78$79KyesForm 4
Duffy Sean P.
Chief Executive Officer
SaleS2026-09-102026-09-151,400$22.59$32KyesForm 4
Cook Steven L.
Chief Financial Officer
SaleS2026-09-102026-09-15600$22.52$14KyesForm 4
Cook Steven L.
Chief Financial Officer
Purchasenot stated2026-06-262026-07-0913,573$8.28$112Knot flaggedForm 4
Gracey Craig
Chief Accounting Officer
Purchasenot stated2026-06-262026-07-092,084$6.57$14Knot flaggedForm 4
Cook Steven L.
Chief Financial Officer
Purchasenot stated2026-06-242026-07-092,600$8.01$21Knot flaggedForm 4

Full OMDA history after sign-in

This public page shows the latest cluster per direction and at most 10 trades. Signed in, the same address lists every cluster episode on OMDA (2 on file), all 31 open-market trades from the last 24 months with the shares held after each trade and the share of the stake traded, and what the share price did in the 30 days after each episode.

Create an accountSign in

Method and limitationsread before using the numbers

Full methodology · All insider clusters in the latest snapshot

Cite this data

Kresmion groups open-market Form 4 purchases and sales (codes P and S) into clusters of three or more distinct insiders trading the same direction on one ticker inside a rolling 30-day window, and sums the value each filing reports.

Upstream: US SEC EDGAR Form 4 filings (Omada Health, Inc.)

Kresmion, "OMDA insider Form 4 cluster snapshot", data as of 2026-10-25, https://kresmion.com/tools/insider-clusters/OMDA. Upstream data: US SEC EDGAR Form 4 filings (Omada Health, Inc.).

Link to this data (HTML):

<a href="https://kresmion.com/tools/insider-clusters/OMDA">OMDA insider Form 4 cluster snapshot (Kresmion)</a>